Making a Will

If you would like to talk to Hine Downing about making a Will in order that your loved ones are taken care of after your time, please contact us to make an appointment.

William Richards

Partner and Head of Probate

William has a wealth of experience with the management and distribution of deceased clients’ estates and the preparation of wills. Read more...

01326 316655   william.richards@hinedowning.com

Luke Roberts

Partner

Luke specialises in Probate and Wills, Tax and Trusts and the administration of estates. Read more...

01326 316655   luke.roberts@hinedowning.com

Sarah Bourguignon

Chartered Legal Executive

Sarah has 25 years’ experience in Private Client work and handles estates and wills – specialising in work with elder clients. Read more...

01326 316655   sarah.bourguignon@hinedowning.com

Teresa Andrew

Chartered Legal Executive

Teresa joined Hine Downing in 2017 and is an experienced member of our Private Clients team. Having previously worked across Cornwall in this area of law, Teresa brings a wealth of experience to our team. She specialises in the preparation of Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Court of Protection applications and the administration of Probate estates... Read more » Read more...

01326 316655   teresa.andrew@hinedowning.com

Louise Brown

With a strong background both in education and in the commercial sector, Louise joined Hine Downing looking for fresh challenges and a career change. Her abilities and aptitude were quickly recognised and Louise has become another member of the team to be trained in-house and supported in the progression of her legal career. Louise works as part of our... Read more » Read more...

01326 316655   louise.brown@hinedowning.com

Hannah Tew

Chartered Legal Executive

Hannah is a Chartered Legal Executive specialising in the drafting and preparation of Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney, the registration of Enduring Powers of Attorney and the administration of estates. She has worked in the legal sector for over 20 years and joined Hine Downing in 2019. Read more...

01326 316655   hannah.tew@hinedowning.com

Victoria Sleeman

Solicitor

Victoria’s private client work ranges from the preparation of Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney, to the administration of deceased clients’ estates and Inheritance Tax planning. Read more...

01326 316655   victoria.sleeman@hinedowning.com